AUG Starblast Compensator

AUG Starblast Compensator

Item number: 12046306000
Color: Black

In stock, delivered to Switzerland / Principality of Lichtenstein in 1-2 working days

Find local dealer
Determine location Open Store Locator
Dealers near:
No dealers could be found within a radius of 50km
Enter address:

Description

The Starblast compensator is the newest model of the CG Muzzle devices. It is a hybrid design of a muzzle brake and compensator.Outfitted... show more

Dimensions and weight

Length:
7.1 cm
Length packed:
12 cm
Wide:
2.2 cm
Width packed:
6 cm
Height:
2.2 cm
Height packed:
5.9 cm
Weight:
0.1 kg
Weight packed:
0.136 kg

Reviews

0 from 0 Reviews

Give us a rating!

Share your experience with other customers.

Interesting products

Interesting products

Clawgear OA-15 Blast Forward Compensator
OA-15 Blast Forward Compensator
Clawgear‘s muzzle device products are designed to increase weapon performance and handling. Due to it‘s hardened steel construction, this rugged and high quality item will serve you in any combat situation.The Blast Forward Compensator is a linear type of compensator. Due to the design of the inside construction the muzzle blast is guided straight forward. This decreases the user’s exposure to noise, exhaust gases and powder particles as well the muzzle blast. Especially useful in confined spaces (CQB) and for those who are operating in a team. Also when standing alongside next to each other on the firing line or on the range, the Clawgear BFC is the ideal choice.Made from steel and treated with a black surface coating to make it even more durable. It is ideal for short barrel rifles, with no barrel length restrictions.3 Expansion ChambersThe construction guides the exhaust gases in optimal direction to reduce recoil and muzzle flip.Crush WasherMount the OA-15 Blast Forward Compensator with the crush washer to ensure the correct alignment on the barrel.Breacher SpikesThese hardened steel spikes allow the user to destroy barriers in CQB situations. They can also be used as a fastening point with the included tool.Closed BodyForwards exhaust gases and noise away from the user.CompatibilityOberland Arms OA-15InstallationMake sure your weapon is unloaded and safe. Dismount existing muzzle devices and clean the thread surface. After applying a drop of oil on the thread, put the crush washer over the thread (the conical end facing towards muzzle). Screw the compensator clockwise on the barrel by hand until it fits snugly. Then use a 19 mm wrench or the included tool to tighten the compensator until the Claw Gear Logo faces upwards.
CHF 129.90

In stock

Barrel thread: 14mm CW
Clawgear AUG Blast Forward Compensator
AUG Blast Forward Compensator
Clawgear‘s muzzle device products are designed to increase weapon performance and handling. Due to it‘s hardened steel construction, this rugged and high quality item will serve you in any combat situation.The Blast Forward Compensator is a linear type of compensator. Due to the design of the inside construction the muzzle blast is guided straight forward. This decreases the user’s exposure to noise, exhaust gases and powder particles as well the muzzle blast. Especially useful in confined spaces (CQB) and for those who are operating in a team. Also when standing alongside next to each other on the firing line or on the range, the Clawgear BFC is the ideal choice.Made from steel and treated with a black surface coating to make it even more durable. It is ideal for short barrel rifles, with no barrel length restrictions.3 Expansion ChambersThe construction guides the exhaust gases in optimal direction to reduce recoil and muzzle flip.Counter NutMount the AUG SOF Compensator with the counter nut to ensure a secure fit on the barrel.Breacher SpikesThese hardened steel spikes allow the user to destroy barriers in CQB situations. They can also be used as a fastening point with the included tool.Closed BodyForwards exhaust gases and noise away from the user.CompatibilitySteyr AUG A1/A2, AUG A3, AUG A3 SF, AUG P, AUG Z with thread, AUG Z A3 with thread, AUG LMG variants, AUG SA variants, F88 Austeyr, Thales EF88 / F90, MSAR STG-556InstallationMake sure your weapon is unloaded and safe. Dismount existing muzzle devices and clean the thread surface. After applying a drop of oil on the thread, screw the counter nut counterclockwise on the barrel until it stops. Screw the compensator counterclockwise on the barrel so it touches the counternut - then turn it back until the Claw Gear logo faces upwards. Tighten the counternut towards the compensator by hand and use a 19 mm wrench or the included tool to secure the position.
CHF 149.90

In stock

Barrel thread: 13mm CCW
Clawgear OA-15 SOF Compensator
OA-15 SOF Compensator
Claw Gear‘s modular firearms accessories products are designed to increase weapon performance and accuracy. Due to it‘s outstanding materials construction, this rugged and high quality Austrian made item will serve you in any situation.Breacher SpikesThese sharp and hardened steel spikes allow the user to destroy barriers in CQB situations.Expansion ChamberThe construction guides the exhaust gases in optimal direction to reduce recoil and muzzle flip.Crush WasherMount the OA-15 SOF Compensator with the crush washer (enclosed) to ensure the correct alignment on the barrel.Closed BottomPrevents blown up dust and debris.Compatibility: Oberland Arms OA-15 modelsInstallation: Dismount existing muzzle devices and clean the thread surface. After applying a drop of oil on the thread, put the crush washer over the thread (the conical end facing towards muzzle). Screw the compensator clockwise on the barrel by hand until it fits snugly. Then use a 19 mm wrench to tighten the compensator until the Claw Gear logo faces upwards.
CHF 89.90

In stock

Barrel thread: 14mm CW
Clawgear SG553 Blast Forward Compensator
SG553 Blast Forward Compensator
Clawgear‘s muzzle device products are designed to increase weapon performance and handling. Due to it‘s hardened steel construction, this rugged and high quality item will serve you in any combat situation.The Blast Forward Compensator is a linear type of compensator. Due to the design of the inside construction the muzzle blast is guided straight forward. This decreases the user’s exposure to noise, exhaust gases and powder particles as well the muzzle blast. Especially useful in confined spaces (CQB) and for those who are operating in a team. Also when standing alongside next to each other on the firing line, or on the range the Clawgear BFC is the ideal choice.Made from steel and treated with a black surface coating to make it even more durable. It is ideal for short barrel rifles, with no barrel length restrictions.3 Expansion ChambersThe construction guides the exhaust gases in optimal direction to reduce recoil and muzzle flip.Breacher SpikesThese hardened steel spikes allow the user to destroy barriers in CQB situations. They can also be used as a fastening point with the included tool.Closed BodyForwards exhaust gases and noise away from the user.CompatibilitySwissArms SG553 with threaded barrelInstallationMake sure your weapon is unloaded and safe. Dismount existing muzzle devices and clean the thread surface. After applying a drop of oil on the thread, put the crush washer over the thread (the conical end facing towards muzzle). Screw the compensator clockwise on the barrel by hand until it fits snugly. Then use a 19 mm wrench or the included tool to tighten the compensator until the Claw Gear logo faces upwards.Thread: M14x1 left
CHF 129.90

In stock

Barrel thread: 14mm CCW
Clawgear G3/G36 Blast Forward Compensator
G3/G36 Blast Forward Compensator
Clawgear‘s muzzle device products are designed to increase weapon performance and handling. Due to it‘s hardened steel construction, this rugged and high quality item will serve you in any combat situation.The Blast Forward Compensator is a linear type of compensator. Due to the design of the inside construction the muzzle blast is guided straight forward. This decreases the user’s exposure to noise, exhaust gases and powder particles as well the muzzle blast. Especially useful in confined spaces (CQB) and for those who are operating in a team. Also when standing alongside next to each other on the firing line, or on the range the Clawgear BFC is the ideal choice.Made from steel and treated with a black surface coating to make it even more durable. It is ideal for short barrel rifles, with no barrel length restrictions.3 Expansion ChambersThe construction guides the exhaust gases in optimal direction to reduce recoil and muzzle flip.Counter NutMount the G3/G36 BF Compensator with the counter nut to ensure a secure fit on the barrel.Breacher SpikesThese hardened steel spikes allow the user to destroy barriers in CQB situations. They can also be used as a fastening point with the included tool.Closed BodyForwards exhaust gases and noise away from the user.CompatibilityH&K G36 and variants, H&K 416 and variants, OA-10, H&K G3 and variants with M15x1 muzzle threadInstallationMake sure your weapon is unloaded and safe. Dismount existing muzzle devices and clean the thread surface. After applying a drop of oil on the thread, put the crush washer over the thread (the conical end facing towards muzzle). Screw the compensator clockwise on the barrel by hand until it fits snugly. Then use a 19 mm wrench or the included tool to tighten the compensator until the Claw Gear logo faces upwards.
CHF 129.90

In stock

Barrel thread: 15mm CW
Clawgear AR15 Starblast Compensator
AR15 Starblast Compensator
The Starblast compensator is the newest model of the CG Muzzle devices. It is a hybrid design of a muzzle brake and compensator.Outfitted with the Nato A2 standard interface to provide the option to mount any suppressor or blast deflector with the NATO QD mount(B&T Rotex V, Steyr UMS, or the Blast Deflector from B&T).Compatibility: All AR-15 and M16 variants in .223 or 5.56 mm caliber with a barrel thread of 1/2 x 28 TPI UNEF, for example: Hera Arms The 15th, Schmeisser AR15, DPMS AR-15,Steyr STM556 etc. Does not fit Oberland Arms OA-15
CHF 129.90

In stock

Customers also bought

Customers also bought

Clawgear Mk.II Instructor Shirt
Mk.II Instructor Shirt
The Instructor Shirt has been developed for use at shooting ranges and training facilities. We designed this unique shirt to fulfil requirements of comfort and utilitarian configuration. The Instructor Shirt is exceptionally versatile in its capacities. It features velcro mounting points and zip pockets on both sleeves. A hidden side pocket for mobile phone including cable outlet has also been included.
CHF 54.90

Majority stocked

Clawgear 6 Inch Light Stick
6 Inch Light Stick
The 6" lightstick is a portable and cost-efficient source of light. Each lightstick is a pliable plastic tube filled with two non-toxic chemical solutions, one held separate in a floating ampule to prevent activation until required. To activate, simply bend the tube and shake. This breaks the ampule and mixes the chemicals. A bright light is released via chemi-luminescense, a chemical reaction converting energy to light without heat, flame, or sparks. No batteries or bulbs are required. These lightsticks are suitable for a wide range of applications in combat, training and outdoor activity.
CHF 2.90 - CHF 4.90

In stock

Sale
Clawgear Raider Mk.IV Pant
Raider Mk.IV Pant
The Raider Mk.IV mission pant has been designed to be simple and lightweight assault pants, featuring extremely useful extras and greatest possible comfort for today's war fighters. It features an improved waist adjustment system with elastic components for better comfort and absorption of body movements. The pocket concept has been optimized; cargo pockets have been extended with an an additional compartment which is accessible from outside and holds a 30rds magazine for rapid access. Profound modifications apply to the knee area which is now equipped with a handy inward knee height adjustment. The modular knee pad compartment allows the use of a wide range of different knee pad inserts from different brands. We particularly recommend the optionally available TRUST HP from D3O which features outstanding knee protection. This pad can be installed via the the button holes which have been integrated for this reason into the pant conception.The Raider Mk.IV Pant's durability and body fit makes this it suitable for all battlefield missions and every day carry as well. The belt area is optimized for rigger & safety belts as well as for suspenders. Front Pockets allow fast and easy access also with gloves. Cargo Pockets provide a lot of space for your equipment and also include an extra zip-pocket. The inside knee area is equipped with a special fabric to provide optimum sweat absorption. 'YKK' zippers and 'Amann' sewing threads have been processed, all main seams are triple stitched for extra durability.Outstanding wearing comfort and anatomic fitOptimized for safety & rigger belts useAdjustable knee-heightIntegrated knee pad compartments (knee pads are available optionally)Triple stitched main seamsReduced infrared signature
CHF 123.68 - CHF 157.43 CHF 164.90 - CHF 209.90

Majority stocked

Clawgear CG Flexfit Cap
CG Flexfit Cap
This durable Flexfit cap features an athletic shape and hard buckram. Look and feel of wool. 8 rows of stitching on curved visor.
CHF 29.90

Majority stocked

Sale
Clawgear CIM Jacket
CIM Jacket
CIM (Combat Insulation Medium) has been designed as a very durable outer shell for extended operations in extreme cold and wet environments. The reduced infrared signature (NIR) makes this jacket applicable for special operations use. Material selection was focused on rugged, light weight performance materials with little pack size. The Pattern has been constructed for high mobility and to harmonise with body contours.Durable nylon woven fabric with rip stop structure features durable water repellent (DWR) coating and a wind blocking membrane with high waterproofness and breathability for optimal moisture management. Seal taped seams prevent intrusion of water and guarantee best possible protection during operations in demanding environments.Climashield Apex is a very well performing insulation material with excellent thermal efficiency and has been well tested and used for military tasks. This feather light material has a high resistance to tearing, good moisture transfer qualities and can still be packed in a tiny space. The combination of 133g for body and 100g for sleeves achieved best results during development and field testing. The inner lining comes with the same featherlight and comfortable nylon fabric as we have already chosen for CIL jacket.Neck and hood area are equipped with comfortable and warming fleece, the hood is fully adjustable and helmet compatible. All on the outer shell located zips are waterproof, both sleeves feature a sleeve pocket and hook & loop mounting surface. Large front pockets allow easy access even when wearing chest rigs or backpacks. The CIM also features pit zippers for easy venting and temperature regulation.Durable nylon woven fabric with reduced infrared signature (NIR) and durable water repellent coatingWaterproof membrane (10'000mm hydrostatic head) with excellent breathability (MVP 10'000g/m2/d)Seal taped seams for best possible weather protectionClimashield Apex insulation for excellent thermal efficiencePocket and hook & loop patches on both sleevesFully adjustable helmet compatible hoodModern cut for great ease of movementElastic cuffs on sleevesRoomy two way front pockets with good accessibilityPit zippers for easy ventingTwo-way front zipWaterproof zippers on outer shell
CHF 219.90 CHF 349.90

In stock

Clawgear Rubber Bands Micro 12pcs
Rubber Bands Micro 12pcs
Our most versatile piece of equipment, a must have accessory for every basic configuration. Attaching a cable switch on your front grip, fixing your light-sticks on your plate carrier, holding your tourniquet on the shoulder straps of your vest and many more.Mil Spec, made from highest grade natural rubber. Made in USADimensions: 1-1/4 x 3/8 x .062 inches each
CHF 3.90

In stock

AUG Starblast Compensator

AUG Starblast Compensator

Numéro d'article: 12046306000
Couleur: Black

En stock, livré à Suisse / Principauté du Lichtenstein en 1-2 jours ouvrables

Trouver un revendeur local
Déterminer l'emplacement Ouvrir le Store Locator
Revendeurs à proximité de:
Aucun revendeur n'a pu être trouvé dans un rayon de 50km
Saisir l'adresse:

Description

Le compensateur Starblast est le modèle le plus récent des dispositifs de bouche CG. Il s'agit d'une conception hybride d'un frein de bou... en savoir plus

Dimensions et poids

Longueur:
7.1 cm
Longueur emballée:
12 cm
Largeur:
2.2 cm
Largeur emballée:
6 cm
Hauteur:
2.2 cm
Hauteur emballée:
5.9 cm
Poids:
0.1 kg
Poids emballé:
0.136 kg

Évaluations

0 de 0 Évaluations

Donnez votre avis !

Partagez votre expérience avec d'autres clients.

Produits intéressants

Produits intéressants

Clawgear OA-15 Blast Forward Compensator
OA-15 Blast Forward Compensator
Les dispositifs de bouche Clawgear sont conçus pour améliorer les performances et la maniabilité des armes. Grâce à sa construction en acier trempé, cet article robuste et de haute qualité vous servira dans n'importe quelle situation de combat.Le Blast Forward Compensator est un type de compensateur linéaire. En raison de la conception de la construction intérieure, le souffle de la bouche est guidé directement vers l'avant. Cela réduit l'exposition de l'utilisateur au bruit, aux gaz d'échappement et aux particules de poudre ainsi qu'au souffle de la bouche. Particulièrement utile dans les espaces confinés (CQB) et pour ceux qui travaillent en équipe. Le Clawgear BFC est également le choix idéal lorsque l'on se tient côte à côte sur la ligne de tir ou sur le champ de tir.Fabriqué en acier et traité avec un revêtement de surface noir pour le rendre encore plus durable. Il est idéal pour les fusils à canon court, sans restriction de longueur de canon.3 chambres d'expansionLa construction guide les gaz d'échappement dans une direction optimale pour réduire le recul et le retour de bouche.La rondelle d'écrasementMontez le compensateur Blast Forward OA-15 avec la rondelle d'écrasement pour assurer l'alignement correct sur le canon.Les pointes BreacherCes pointes en acier trempé permettent à l'utilisateur de détruire les barrières dans les situations de CQB. Elles peuvent également être utilisées comme point de fixation avec l'outil fourni.Corps ferméFait passer les gaz d'échappement et le bruit loin de l'utilisateur.CompatibilitéOberland Arms OA-15InstallationAssurez-vous que votre arme est déchargée et en sécurité. Démontez les dispositifs de bouche existants et nettoyez la surface du filetage. Après avoir appliqué une goutte d'huile sur le filetage, placez la rondelle d'écrasement sur le filetage (l'extrémité conique orientée vers la bouche). Visser à la main le compensateur sur le canon dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre jusqu'à ce qu'il soit bien ajusté. Utilisez ensuite une clé de 19 mm ou l'outil fourni pour serrer le compensateur jusqu'à ce que le logo Claw Gear soit orienté vers le haut.
129,90 CHF

En stock

Filetage du canon: 14mm CW
Clawgear AUG Blast Forward Compensator
AUG Blast Forward Compensator
Les dispositifs de bouche Clawgear sont conçus pour améliorer les performances et la maniabilité des armes. Grâce à sa construction en acier trempé, cet article robuste et de haute qualité vous servira dans n'importe quelle situation de combat.Le Blast Forward Compensator est un type de compensateur linéaire. En raison de la conception de la construction intérieure, le souffle de la bouche est guidé directement vers l'avant. Cela réduit l'exposition de l'utilisateur au bruit, aux gaz d'échappement et aux particules de poudre ainsi qu'au souffle de la bouche. Particulièrement utile dans les espaces confinés (CQB) et pour ceux qui travaillent en équipe. Le Clawgear BFC est également le choix idéal lorsque l'on se tient côte à côte sur la ligne de tir ou sur le champ de tir.Fabriqué en acier et traité avec un revêtement de surface noir pour le rendre encore plus durable. Il est idéal pour les fusils à canon court, sans restriction de longueur de canon.3 chambres d'expansionLa construction guide les gaz d'échappement dans une direction optimale pour réduire le recul et le retour de bouche.Contre-écrouMontez le compensateur AUG SOF avec le contre-écrou pour assurer un ajustement sûr sur le canon.Breacher les pointesCes pointes en acier trempé permettent à l'utilisateur de détruire les barrières dans les situations de CQB. Elles peuvent également être utilisées comme point de fixation avec l'outil inclus.Corps ferméLes gaz d'échappement et le bruit sont éloignés de l'utilisateur.CompatibilitéSteyr AUG A1/A2, AUG A3, AUG A3 SF, AUG P, AUG Z avec filetage, AUG Z A3 avec filetage, AUG LMG variantes, AUG SA variantes, F88 Austeyr, Thales EF88 / F90, MSAR STG-556InstallationAssurez-vous que votre arme est déchargée et en sécurité. Démontez les dispositifs de bouche existants et nettoyez la surface du filetage. Après avoir appliqué une goutte d'huile sur le filetage, vissez le contre-écrou dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre sur le canon jusqu'à ce qu'il s'arrête. Vissez le compensateur dans le sens inverse des aiguilles d'une montre sur le canon jusqu'à ce qu'il touche le contre-écrou - puis tournez-le jusqu'à ce que le logo Claw Gear soit orienté vers le haut. Serrez le contre-écrou vers le compensateur à la main et utilisez une clé de 19 mm ou l'outil fourni pour sécuriser la position.
149,90 CHF

En stock

Filetage du canon: 13mm CCW
Clawgear OA-15 SOF Compensator
OA-15 SOF Compensator
Les accessoires modulaires pour armes à feu de Claw Gear sont conçus pour augmenter la performance et la précision des armes. Grâce à ses matériaux de construction exceptionnels, cet article robuste et de haute qualité fabriqué en Autriche vous servira dans n'importe quelle situation.Breacher SpikesCes pointes acérées et en acier trempé permettent à l'utilisateur de détruire les barrières dans les situations de CQB.Chambre d'expansionLa construction guide les gaz d'échappement dans une direction optimale pour réduire le recul et le retour de bouche.La rondelle d'écrasementMontez le compensateur OA-15 SOF avec la rondelle d'écrasement (fournie) pour assurer l'alignement correct sur le canon.Fond ferméPrévient la poussière et les débris soufflés.Compatibilité : Modèles Oberland Arms OA-15Installation : Démontez les dispositifs de bouche existants et nettoyez la surface du filetage. Après avoir appliqué une goutte d'huile sur le filetage, placez la rondelle d'écrasement sur le filetage (l'extrémité conique orientée vers la bouche). Visser à la main le compensateur sur le canon dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre jusqu'à ce qu'il soit bien ajusté. Utilisez ensuite une clé de 19 mm pour serrer le compensateur jusqu'à ce que le logo Claw Gear soit orienté vers le haut.
89,90 CHF

En stock

Filetage du canon: 14mm CW
Clawgear SG553 Blast Forward Compensator
SG553 Blast Forward Compensator
Les dispositifs de bouche Clawgear sont conçus pour améliorer les performances et la maniabilité des armes. Grâce à sa construction en acier trempé, cet article robuste et de haute qualité vous servira dans n'importe quelle situation de combat.Le Blast Forward Compensator est un type de compensateur linéaire. En raison de la conception de la construction intérieure, le souffle de la bouche est guidé directement vers l'avant. Cela réduit l'exposition de l'utilisateur au bruit, aux gaz d'échappement et aux particules de poudre ainsi qu'au souffle de la bouche. Particulièrement utile dans les espaces confinés (CQB) et pour ceux qui travaillent en équipe. Le Clawgear BFC est également le choix idéal lorsque l'on se tient côte à côte sur la ligne de tir ou sur le champ de tir.Fabriqué en acier et traité avec un revêtement de surface noir pour le rendre encore plus durable. Il est idéal pour les fusils à canon court, sans restriction de longueur de canon.3 chambres d'expansionLa construction guide les gaz d'échappement dans une direction optimale pour réduire le recul et le retour de bouche.Pointes de briseCes pointes en acier trempé permettent à l'utilisateur de détruire les barrières dans les situations de CQB. Ils peuvent également être utilisés comme point de fixation avec l'outil fourni.Corps ferméFait passer les gaz d'échappement et le bruit loin de l'utilisateur.CompatibilitéSwissArms SG553 avec canon filetéInstallationAssurez-vous que votre arme est déchargée et en sécurité. Démontez les dispositifs de bouche existants et nettoyez la surface du filetage. Après avoir appliqué une goutte d'huile sur le filetage, placez la rondelle d'écrasement sur le filetage (l'extrémité conique orientée vers la bouche). Visser à la main le compensateur sur le canon dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre jusqu'à ce qu'il soit bien ajusté. Utilisez ensuite une clé de 19 mm ou l'outil fourni pour serrer le compensateur jusqu'à ce que le logo Claw Gear soit orienté vers le haut.Filetage : M14x1 gauche
129,90 CHF

En stock

Filetage du canon: 14mm CCW
Clawgear G3/G36 Blast Forward Compensator
G3/G36 Blast Forward Compensator
Les dispositifs de bouche Clawgear sont conçus pour améliorer les performances et la maniabilité des armes. Grâce à sa construction en acier trempé, cet article robuste et de haute qualité vous servira dans n'importe quelle situation de combat.Le Blast Forward Compensator est un type de compensateur linéaire. En raison de la conception de la construction intérieure, le souffle de la bouche est guidé directement vers l'avant. Cela réduit l'exposition de l'utilisateur au bruit, aux gaz d'échappement et aux particules de poudre ainsi qu'au souffle de la bouche. Particulièrement utile dans les espaces confinés (CQB) et pour ceux qui travaillent en équipe. Le Clawgear BFC est également le choix idéal lorsque l'on se tient côte à côte sur la ligne de tir ou sur le champ de tir.Fabriqué en acier et traité avec un revêtement de surface noir pour le rendre encore plus durable. Il est idéal pour les fusils à canon court, sans restriction de longueur de canon.3 chambres d'expansionLa construction guide les gaz d'échappement dans une direction optimale pour réduire le recul et le retour de bouche.Contre-écrouMontez le compensateur G3/G36 BF avec le contre-écrou pour assurer un ajustement sûr sur le canon.Breacher les pointesCes pointes en acier trempé permettent à l'utilisateur de détruire les barrières dans les situations de CQB. Ils peuvent également être utilisés comme point de fixation avec l'outil fourni.Corps ferméFait passer les gaz d'échappement et le bruit loin de l'utilisateur.CompatibilitéH&K G36 et variantes, H&K 416 et variantes, OA-10, H&K G3 et variantes avec filetage de bouche M15x1InstallationAssurez-vous que votre arme est déchargée et en sécurité. Démontez les dispositifs de bouche existants et nettoyez la surface du filetage. Après avoir appliqué une goutte d'huile sur le filetage, placez la rondelle d'écrasement sur le filetage (l'extrémité conique orientée vers la bouche). Visser à la main le compensateur sur le canon dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre jusqu'à ce qu'il soit bien ajusté. Utilisez ensuite une clé de 19 mm ou l'outil fourni pour serrer le compensateur jusqu'à ce que le logo Claw Gear soit orienté vers le haut.
129,90 CHF

En stock

Filetage du canon: 15mm CW
Clawgear AR15 Starblast Compensator
AR15 Starblast Compensator
Le compensateur Starblast est le modèle le plus récent des dispositifs de bouche CG. Il s'agit d'une conception hybride d'un frein de bouche et d'un compensateur. Il est équipé de l'interface standard Nato A2 pour permettre le montage de tout suppresseur ou déflecteur de souffle avec le support NATO QD(B&T Rotex V, Steyr UMS, ou le Blast Deflector de B&T).Compatibilité : Toutes les variantes AR-15 et M16 en calibre .223 ou 5,56 mm avec un filetage de canon de 1/2 x 28 TPI UNEF, par exemple : Hera Arms The 15th, Schmeisser AR15, DPMS AR-15, Steyr STM556 etc. Ne convient pas à Oberland Arms OA-15.
129,90 CHF

En stock

Les clients ont aussi acheté

Les clients ont aussi acheté

Vente
Clawgear CIM Jacket
CIM Jacket
La veste CIM (Combat Insulation Medium) a été conçue comme une enveloppe extérieure très résistante pour des opérations prolongées dans des environnements extrêmement froids et humides. La signature infrarouge réduite (NIR) rend cette veste utilisable dans le cadre d'opérations spéciales. Le choix des matériaux s'est porté sur des matériaux robustes, légers et performants, avec un faible encombrement. Le modèle a été conçu pour offrir une grande mobilité et s'harmoniser avec les contours du corps.Le tissu tissé en nylon durable avec structure rip stop est doté d'un revêtement déperlant durable (DWR) et d'une membrane coupe-vent à haute imperméabilité et respirabilité pour une gestion optimale de l'humidité. Les coutures étanches empêchent l'intrusion de l'eau et garantissent la meilleure protection possible pendant les opérations dans des environnements exigeants.Climashield Apex est un matériau isolant très performant, doté d'une excellente efficacité thermique, qui a été testé et utilisé pour des tâches militaires. Ce matériau léger comme une plume présente une grande résistance à la déchirure, de bonnes qualités de transfert d'humidité et peut encore être emballé dans un espace minuscule. La combinaison de 133 g pour le corps et de 100 g pour les manches a donné les meilleurs résultats lors du développement et des essais sur le terrain. La doublure intérieure est faite du même tissu en nylon léger et confortable que nous avons déjà choisi pour la veste CIL. Le col et la zone de la capuche sont équipés d'une polaire confortable et chauffante, la capuche est entièrement réglable et compatible avec les casques. Toutes les fermetures à glissière situées sur la coque extérieure sont imperméables, les deux manches sont dotées d'une poche de manche et d'une surface de fixation à boucles et crochets. Les grandes poches avant permettent un accès facile, même en cas de port d'un harnais de poitrine ou d'un sac à dos. Le CIM est également équipé de fermetures à glissière pour faciliter l'aération et la régulation de la température.Tissu nylon durable avec signature infrarouge réduite (NIR) et revêtement déperlant durableMembrane imperméable (tête hydrostatique 10'000mm) avec une excellente respirabilité (MVP 10'000g/m2/d)Coutures étanches pour la meilleure protection possible contre les intempériesIsolation Climashield Apex pour une excellente efficacité thermiquePoches et bandes auto-agrippantes sur les deux manchesCapuche compatible avec un casque entièrement réglableCoupe moderne pour une grande aisance de mouvementPoignets élastiques sur les manchesPoches avant volumineuses à double sens offrant une bonne accessibilitéZips sur les fesses pour une aération facileZip avant à double sensTransfert de l'air vers l'extérieurTransfert de l'air vers l'intérieurTransfert de l'air vers l'extérieurfrontale à double sensZips imperméables sur la coque extérieure
219,90 CHF 349,90 CHF

En stock

Clawgear Mk.II Instructor Shirt
Mk.II Instructor Shirt
Le T-Shirt Instructor MK II développé pour vos formations et sessions de tir. Il est trés confortable et pratique. Nous avons conçu ce shirt unique et polyvalent pour répondre aux exigences de confort et de configuration utilitaire. De nombreuses particularités comme les poches et panneaux velcro sur les deux manches, poche intérieure de sécurité pour votre smartphone avec passe-câble pour écouteurs en feront votre T-Shirt préféré.
54,90 CHF

Majoritairement en stock

Clawgear 6 Inch Light Stick
6 Inch Light Stick
Bâton lumineux ou crack light de 6 inch est une source de lumière portable et économique. Chaque bâton est un tube en plastique souple rempli de deux composés chimiques non toxiques, l'une étant maintenue dans une ampoule flottante pour empêcher l'activation jusqu'à ce que nécessaire. Simple d'activation il vous suffira de casser la capsule de verre et de secouer pour activer le crack light. La rupture de cette capsule a pour effet de mélanger les deux produits et de produire de la lumière par réaction chimique sans flamme, étincelles ou dégagement de chaleur. Cette source de lumiere ne nécessite aucune pile ou ampoule et conviennent à une large gamme d'applications dans le combat, l'entraînement et l'outdoor.
2,90 CHF - 4,90 CHF

En stock

Vente
Clawgear Raider Mk.IV Pant
Raider Mk.IV Pant
Le pantalon Raider MK IV Pant a été conçu pour être un pantalon de mission simple et léger qui offre des options très utiles et plus de confort pour les combattants d'aujourd'hui. Il dispose d'un système de réglage de taille amélioré avec des composants élastiques pour un meilleur confort et une liberté de mouvement optimale. Le concept des poches a été optimisé ; poches cargo agrandies avec poches zip interne pour inclure un compartiment supplémentaire accessible de l'extérieur qui permet un accès rapide sur un chargeur de 30 coups standard.Une des modifications plus élaborées se trouve sur la zone de protection du genou, qui est maintenant équipée d'un réglage très pratique à l’intérieur. Le compartiment de la protection modulaire du genou permet l'utilisation d'une large gamme de pads différents et de différentes marques. Nous recommandons particulièrement les remarquables caractéristiques des TRUST HP de D3O disponibles en option. Ce pad peut être installé via les boutonnières qui ont été directement intégrées dans la conception du pantalon. La durabilité et la coupe confortable du Pantalon Raider Mk.IV le rendent adapté à toutes les missions sur le champ de bataille et au port quotidien. Zone de ceinture optimisée pour les ceintures Rigger et ceinturons de sécurité ainsi que pour les bretelles. Les poches frontales de cuisses permettent un accès rapide et facile, même avec des gants. La zone de protection du genou est équipée de tissu spécial permettant une absorption optimale de la transpiration. Fermetures éclair « YKK » et coutures recouvertes. Toutes les coutures principales sont triple-piqué pour une durabilité accrue.Excellent confort et coupe anatomiqueOptimisé pour l'utilisation de la ceinture Rigger et du ceinturon de sécuritéRéglage de la hauteur pour genouillèresCompartiments intégrés pour les genouillères (genouillères disponibles en option)Coutures principales triple-piquéesSignature infrarouge réduite
123,68 CHF - 157,43 CHF 164,90 CHF - 209,90 CHF

Majoritairement en stock

Clawgear Austria Patch
Austria Patch
La série de patchs tissés de Clawgear présente une qualité exceptionnelle. Cette série est un retour à une solution éprouvée de la vieille école, mais réalisée avec un équipement de production dernier cri qui permet de créer un patch discret et léger, avec une résolution incroyablement élevée. Contrairement aux surfaces Velcro classiques, le Velcro utilisé pour cette série ne colle qu'aux surfaces velcro femelle « loop » et ne détruit pas les surfaces tricotées ou les fils à coudre de votre sous-vêtement.
7,90 CHF - 8,90 CHF

En stock

Clawgear Suisse Tab Patch
Suisse Tab Patch
La série de patchs tissés de Clawgear présente une qualité exceptionnelle. Cette série est un retour à une solution éprouvée de la vieille école, mais réalisée avec un équipement de production dernier cri qui permet de créer un patch discret et léger, avec une résolution incroyablement élevée. Contrairement aux surfaces Velcro classiques, le Velcro utilisé pour cette série ne colle qu'aux surfaces velcro femelle « loop » et ne détruit pas les surfaces tricotées ou les fils à coudre de votre sous-vêtement.
5,90 CHF

En stock