Accessoires

Compare up to 3 products now
0 Item selected for comparison
Select up to three products for comparison by clicking on the icon next to the corresponding product in the product list.
Select up to three products for comparison by clicking on the icon next to the corresponding product in the product list.
Select up to three products for comparison by clicking on the icon next to the corresponding product in the product list.
    Sort:
    Filter
  • Clawgear 18650 Battery 3.7V 3600mAh
    18650 Battery 3.7V 3600mAh
    CHF 14.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear 18650 Battery 3.7V 2600mAh
    18650 Battery 3.7V 2600mAh
    CHF 10.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Rubber Bands Micro 12pcs
    Rubber Bands Micro 12pcs
    Our most versatile piece of equipment, a must have accessory for every basic configuration. Attaching a cable switch on your front grip, fixing your light-sticks on your plate carrier, holding your tourniquet on the shoulder straps of your vest and many more.Mil Spec, made from highest grade natural rubber. Made in USADimensions: 1-1/4 x 3/8 x .062 inches each
    CHF 3.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear 6 Inch Light Stick
    6 Inch Light Stick
    The 6" lightstick is a portable and cost-efficient source of light. Each lightstick is a pliable plastic tube filled with two non-toxic chemical solutions, one held separate in a floating ampule to prevent activation until required. To activate, simply bend the tube and shake. This breaks the ampule and mixes the chemicals. A bright light is released via chemi-luminescense, a chemical reaction converting energy to light without heat, flame, or sparks. No batteries or bulbs are required. These lightsticks are suitable for a wide range of applications in combat, training and outdoor activity.
    CHF 2.90 - CHF 4.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Trauma Shear 14cm
    Trauma Shear 14cm
    CHF 7.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear 21700 Battery 3.7V 4000mAh
    21700 Battery 3.7V 4000mAh
    CHF 19.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Point Tip Pinzette11.5cm
    Point Tip Pinzette11.5cm
    CHF 9.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Trauma Shear 19cm
    Trauma Shear 19cm
    CHF 8.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Microbag Skydive
    Microbag Skydive
    Microsac
    CHF 8.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Microfiber Towel 40x80cm
    Microfiber Towel 40x80cm
    Microfibre towel 40X80CM
    CHF 14.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Mk.II Storm Pocket Lighter
    Mk.II Storm Pocket Lighter
    Special Limited Edition
    CHF 5.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Microbag Alpine
    Microbag Alpine
    Microsac
    CHF 8.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear 16340 Battery 3.7V 700mAh
    16340 Battery 3.7V 700mAh
    CHF 9.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Multi Purpose ID Holder
    Multi Purpose ID Holder
    Clawgear’s nylon equipment is designed to increase the operator's performance. These products are optimized to be as versatile and lightweight as possible. The use of bonded Reinforced materials same time massively increases the durability and lifetime maintaining a low weight.The Multi-Purpose ID Holder is an ID card sleeve which can be attached to any Velcro surface or to an included neck-strap adapter.Features:Designed for ID cardsMade of bonded Laminate for extreme robustnessAdjustable neck strapDetachable ID card compartment with HOOK fastenerTwo flat card slots on the rear of the holderFabrics:500D Nylon bonded with NBR fabricWoojin plastic partsDimensions:Height: 13cmWidth: 8,5cmID card pocket window size:Height: 9cmWidth: 6,5cm
    CHF 28.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear CR123 Lithium 3V
    CR123 Lithium 3V
    High performance Lithium battery, 3.0 Volt and 1400 mAhOptimized for high demands in flashlights and electronic devices
    CHF 7.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Scissor 11.5cm
    Scissor 11.5cm
    CHF 7.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Dressing Scissor 12.5cm
    Dressing Scissor 12.5cm
    CHF 11.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Microbag Dropzone
    Microbag Dropzone
    Microsac
    CHF 8.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Thread Locker 5g
    Thread Locker 5g
    Military grade thread locker. Eliminates screw and nuts loosening.Firm to the touch after about 2 to 10 minutes, final strength achieved after approximately 12 hours.Made in Germany.
    CHF 8.90

    In stock

  • Clawgear Mission Sensor II
    Mission Sensor II
    Mission Sensor II is a reliable timepiece for military and law enforcement operators providing a high level of functionality. Featuring high-density polycarbonate case, black-ops design without any reflective metal parts, digital compass, barometer, altimeter and many more. Black matrix display with backlight toggle provides best possible visibility under difficult conditions. The button tones for using the mode button can be turned off.Features:High-density polycarbonate caseHardened acryl glassTear-resistant rubber bracelet with black anodized buckleWater reistant 3 ATM / 30m1 x CR2032Functions:Digital compassAltimeter (-706m to +9164m, data will be stored for 34h)Barometer (0.1mbar, 300 to 1100mbar, data will be stored for 34h)Thermometer (0.1°C, -10° to +60°, °C or °F, data will be stored for 34h)Second time zoneAlarm functionStopwatch function (1/100 sec accuracy, 100 h)Countdown timer (1 sec, 100 h)Digital calendar12/24-hour calendarElectro-luminescent backlightMagnetic declination adjustableEnergy save mode (display deactivated)Low battery indication==__ABMESSUNGEN__==Height: 14.5mmDiameter: 46.4mmBracelet width: 22mm
    CHF 129.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Sale
    Clawgear Dual Timer
    Dual Timer
    Reliable timepiece for military and law enforcement operators providing a high level of functionality. The Dual Timer has been developped due to very frequent demands for a dial which provides analog as well as digital functions. Featuring high-density polycarbonate case, black-ops design without any reflective metal parts, digital compass, world timer, alarm mode, chronograph and many more. White hands and black matrix display with backlight toggle provide great visibility under difficult conditions. The button tones for using the mode button can be turned off.Features:High-density polycarbonate caseHardened acryl glassTear-resistant rubber bracelet with black anodized buckleWater reistant 3 ATM / 30m1 x CR2032Functions:Digital compassWorld TimerAlarm functionStopwatch function (1/100 sec accuracy, 100 h)Countdown timer (1 sec, 100 h)Digital calendar12/24-hour calendarElectro-luminescent backlightMagnetic declination adjustableEnergy save mode (display deactivated)Low battery indication==__ABMESSUNGEN__==Height: 15mmDiameter: 45mmBracelet width: 22mm
    CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Clawgear Rubber Bands Standard 12pcs
    Rubber Bands Standard 12pcs
    Our most versatile piece of equipment, a must have accessory for every basic configuration. Attaching a cable switch on your front grip, fixing your light-sticks on your plate carrier, holding your tourniquet on the shoulder straps of your vest and many more.Mil Spec, made from highest grade natural rubber. Made in USADimensions: 2 x 3/8 x .062 inches each
    CHF 3.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Clawgear Clamp Straight 14cm
    Clamp Straight 14cm
    CHF 13.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Clawgear Slant Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    Slant Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    CHF 9.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Clawgear Microfiber Towel 60x120cm
    Microfiber Towel 60x120cm
    Microfibre towel 60X120CM
    CHF 23.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Clawgear Splinter Pinzette 9cm Straight
    Splinter Pinzette 9cm Straight
    CHF 9.90

    Currently not in stock

  • Clawgear Flat Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    Flat Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    CHF 9.90

    Currently not in stock

Accessoires

Vergleiche jetzt bis zu 3 Produkte
0 Artikel für den Vergleich ausgewählt
Wähle bis zu drei Produkte zum Vergleich aus, in dem du auf der Produktliste das Icon beim entsprechenden Produkt anklickst.
Wähle bis zu drei Produkte zum Vergleich aus, in dem du auf der Produktliste das Icon beim entsprechenden Produkt anklickst.
Wähle bis zu drei Produkte zum Vergleich aus, in dem du auf der Produktliste das Icon beim entsprechenden Produkt anklickst.
    Sortierung:
    Filter
  • Clawgear 18650 Battery 3.7V 3600mAh
    18650 Battery 3.7V 3600mAh
    CHF 14.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear 18650 Battery 3.7V 2600mAh
    18650 Battery 3.7V 2600mAh
    CHF 10.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Rubber Bands Micro 12pcs
    Rubber Bands Micro 12pcs
    Unser vielseitigster Ausrüstungsgegenstand, darf in keiner Grundausstattung fehlen. Befestigen eines Kabelschalters am Front-Grip, fixieren von Lightsticks am Plate-Carrier oder als Tourniquet-Halterung an den Shoulder Straps der Einsatzweste und vieles mehr. Alle möglichen Einsatzzwecke aufzuzählen ist uns leider nicht möglich.Mil Spec Ausführung, hergestellt aus hochwertigstem Naturkautschuk. Made in USAAbmessungen: je 1-1/4 x 3/8 x .062 Inch
    CHF 3.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear 6 Inch Light Stick
    6 Inch Light Stick
    Das 6 Inch Knicklicht ist eine kostengünstige und batterieunabhängige Lichtquelle. Jedes Knicklicht besteht aus einem biegbaren Plastikbehälter, welcher mit zwei ungiftigen Chemikalien gefüllt ist, eine dieser Chemikalien befindet sich in einer Ampulle um diesen chemischen Prozess erst dann zu starten, wenn das Knicklicht benötigt wird. Um das Knicklicht zu aktivieren, muss es bloss geknickt und anschliessend geschüttelt werden. Dadurch wird die Ampulle aufgebrochen und die beiden Chemikalien vermischen sich. Der nun beginnende chemische Prozess verursacht ein helles Leuchten, ohne jegliche Hitze, Flamme oder Funken. Es werden keine Batterien oder Lampen benötigt. Knicklichter können sehr vielseitig angewendet werden, egal ob im Einsatz, Training oder Outdoor-Aktivitäten.
    CHF 2.90 - CHF 4.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Trauma Shear 14cm
    Trauma Shear 14cm
    CHF 7.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear 21700 Battery 3.7V 4000mAh
    21700 Battery 3.7V 4000mAh
    CHF 19.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Point Tip Pinzette11.5cm
    Point Tip Pinzette11.5cm
    CHF 9.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Trauma Shear 19cm
    Trauma Shear 19cm
    CHF 8.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Microbag Skydive
    Microbag Skydive
    Microsac
    CHF 8.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Microfiber Towel 40x80cm
    Microfiber Towel 40x80cm
    Mikrofaser-Handtuch 40X80CM
    CHF 14.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Mk.II Storm Pocket Lighter
    Mk.II Storm Pocket Lighter
    Limitierte Sonderausgabe
    CHF 5.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Microbag Alpine
    Microbag Alpine
    Microsac
    CHF 8.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear 16340 Battery 3.7V 700mAh
    16340 Battery 3.7V 700mAh
    CHF 9.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Multi Purpose ID Holder
    Multi Purpose ID Holder
    Die Nylonausrüstung von Clawgear wurde entwickelt, um die Leistung des Bedieners zu steigern. Diese Produkte sind optimiert, um so vielseitig und leicht wie möglich zu sein. Die Verwendung von verklebten, verstärkten Materialien erhöht gleichzeitig massiv die Haltbarkeit und Lebensdauer bei gleichzeitig geringem Gewicht.Der Multi-Purpose ID Holder ist eine Ausweishülle, die an jeder Klettfläche oder an einem mitgelieferten Nackenbandadapter befestigt werden kann.Merkmale:Entwickelt für ID-KartenHergestellt aus gebundenem Laminat für extreme RobustheitVerstellbares UmhängebandAbnehmbares ID-Kartenfach mit HOOK-VerschlussZwei flache Kartenfächer auf der Rückseite des HaltersGewebe:500D Nylon mit NBR-Gewebe verklebtWoojin KunststoffteileAbmessungen:Höhe: 13cmBreite: 8,5cmID-Karte Tasche Fenster Größe:Höhe: 9cmBreite: 6,5cm
    CHF 28.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear CR123 Lithium 3V
    CR123 Lithium 3V
    Hochleistungs-Lithium-Akku, 3,0 Volt und 1400 mAhOptimiert für hohe Anforderungen in Taschenlampen und elektronischen Geräten
    CHF 7.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Scissor 11.5cm
    Scissor 11.5cm
    CHF 7.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Dressing Scissor 12.5cm
    Dressing Scissor 12.5cm
    CHF 11.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Microbag Dropzone
    Microbag Dropzone
    Microsac
    CHF 8.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Thread Locker 5g
    Thread Locker 5g
    Gewindesicherung in Militärqualität. Verhindert das Lösen von Schrauben und Muttern.Fest bei Berührung nach ca. 2 bis 10 Minuten, Endfestigkeit erreicht nach ca. 12 Stunden.Made in Germany.
    CHF 8.90

    Lagernd

  • Clawgear Mission Sensor II
    Mission Sensor II
    Die Mission Sensor II ist die Einsatzuhr für jede militärische Aufgabe, die Vielzahl der Funktionen lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das Black-Ops Design ohne metallisch reflektierenden Bauteile macht die Mission Sensor zum verlässlichen Partner für jeden Einsatz.Das schwarze Matrix Inverse-Display garantiert die maximal mögliche Ablesbarkeit auch bei schwierigsten Lichtverhältnissen. Die Einsatztauglichkeit bei Nacht ist durch die Backlight-Funktion uneingeschränkt gewährleistet. Die Tastentöne können zur absoluten Geräuschlosigkeit stumm geschaltet werden.Stossfestes antimagnetisches KunststoffgehäuseGehärtetes AcrylglasReissfestes, 22mm breites Gummiarmband mit schwarz eloxierter SchnalleWasserdichtigkeit 3 ATM / 30mGehäuseboden aus rostfreiem EdelstahlLünette mit deutlich indizierten Himmelsrichtungen1 x CR2032Funktionen:DigitalkompassHöhenmesser (-706m bis +9164m, Verlauf der letzten 34h wird gespeichert)Barometer (0.1mbar, 300 bis 1100mbar, Verlauf der letzten 34h wird gespeichert)Thermometer (0.1°C, -10° bis +60°, °C oder °F, Verlauf der letzten 34h wird gespeichert)Zweite ZeitzoneAlarmfunktionStoppfunktion (1/100 sec, 100 h, 10 Zwischenzeiten)Countdown Timer (1 sec, 100 h)Datumsanzeige12/24 Stunden AnzeigeElectro-Luminescent BacklightMagnetische Deklination einstellbarEnergiesparmodus (Displayanzeige deaktiviert)Low Battery Anzeige==__ABMESSUNGEN__==Höhe: 14.5mmDurchmesser: Lünette aussen: 46.4mmBandbreite: 22mm
    CHF 129.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Sale
    Clawgear Dual Timer
    Dual Timer
    Aufgrund der grossen Nachfrage nach einer Uhr mit dualem Zifferblatt, wurde diese Uhr als ein vielseitiges und praktisches Hilfsmittel für den militärischen Einsatz entwickelt. Aufgrund der vielen vorhandenen Funktionen und der Reduzierung auf das Wesentliche ist der Dual Timer ein überzeugender Allrounder, der viel mehr bietet als bloss das Anzeigen der Uhrzeit.Selbstverständlich kommt auch hier das bewährte Black-Ops Design ohne metallisch reflektierenden Bauteile zum Einsatz. Das schwarze Matrix Inverse-Display und die analogen Zeiger (Stunde, Minute, Sekunde) garantieren eine einwandfreie Ablesbarkeit auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen. Die Einsatztauglichkeit bei Nacht ist durch die Backlight-Funktion uneingeschränkt gewährleistet. Die Tastentöne können zur absoluten Geräuschlosigkeit stumm geschaltet werden.Stossfestes antimagnetisches KunststoffgehäuseGehärtetes AcrylglasReissfestes, 22mm breites Gummiarmband mit schwarz eloxierter SchnalleWasserdichtigkeit 3 ATM / 30mGehäuseboden aus rostfreiem EdelstahlLünette mit deutlich indizierten Himmelsrichtungen1 x CR2032Funktionen:Duales Ziffernblatt (Analog / Digital)DigitalkompassWeltzeitmodusAlarmfunktionStoppfunktion (1/100 sec, 100 h, 10 Zwischenzeiten)Countdown Timer (1 sec, 100 h)Datumsanzeige12/24 Stunden AnzeigeElectro-Luminescent BacklightMagnetische Deklination einstellbarEnergiesparmodus (Displayanzeige deaktiviert)Low Battery Anzeige==__ABMESSUNGEN__==Höhe: 15mmDurchmesser: Lünette aussen: 45mmBandbreite: 22mm
    CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Clawgear Rubber Bands Standard 12pcs
    Rubber Bands Standard 12pcs
    Unser vielseitigster Ausrüstungsgegenstand, darf in keiner Grundausstattung fehlen. Befestigen eines Kabelschalters am Front-Grip, fixieren von Lightsticks am Plate-Carrier oder als Tourniquet-Halterung an den Shoulder Straps der Einsatzweste und vieles mehr. Alle möglichen Einsatzzwecke aufzuzählen ist uns leider nicht möglich.Mil Spec Ausführung, hergestellt aus hochwertigstem Naturkautschuk. Made in USAAbmessungen: je 2 x 3/8 x .062 Inch
    CHF 3.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Clawgear Clamp Straight 14cm
    Clamp Straight 14cm
    CHF 13.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Clawgear Slant Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    Slant Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    CHF 9.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Clawgear Microfiber Towel 60x120cm
    Microfiber Towel 60x120cm
    Mikrofaser-Handtuch 60X120CM
    CHF 23.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Clawgear Splinter Pinzette 9cm Straight
    Splinter Pinzette 9cm Straight
    CHF 9.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd

  • Clawgear Flat Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    Flat Tip Pinzette 11.5cm
    CHF 9.90

    Derzeit nicht lagernd